Staying motivated on week 6

It is finally week 6 and to be honest this week was great and amazing! The only reason why is because it was soooo short! So the past two days we had classes about sociology. It’s really interesting to really see that your social class basically influences every chance you get in life. It is however quite sad as well.

I’ve also finally started my search project. Basically we need to use different sites like Pubmed, google scholar etc to find scientific articles. I have to say that I have no knowledge on any of these programs making itΒ more difficult. I haven’t been able to find many articles and it’s really annoying.

EDIT: I changed my subject because I couldn’t find any articles :’)

That was all for this week! Lots of love!

 

Leave a Reply

