Favorite youtubers Med edition Part I

Today I really wanted to talk about my favorite Medical student youtubers. I however follow quite a lot of youtubers that study medicine so I’m going to make a part two very soon! Now these youtubers are amazing. I mainly like following them because most of these people are in their second or third year and they have a lot of helpful tips and tricks. I also think like these people motivate me (and a lot of others) to pursue a career in medicine which is amazing!

1 Janeandjady
Probably one of the most famous medicine students on Youtube. This power couple shows the daily life of med students. They have all sorts of videos but I’d have to say that I really like their vlogs. If you want to see how med school is you should just watch their videos!

2 Med school insiders
I love all of the tips that are given and I’ve been following a lot of tips so far. These videos motivate me to actually study and take it easy. Since these videos contain a lot of helpful tips and this channel is actually very useful even if you don’t study med. I’d recommend this channel to everyone who wants some more motivation to study or tips on how to study better and more efficiently.

3 Thestrivetofit
I love the Strivetofit because of the vibe her videos give off. Jaime is definitely an inspiring youtuber. She now has a second channel where you can study with her and she has also opened an online shop on her blog where you can find some stationery items as well as apparel. I honestly have nothing but admiration for this girl because I know that everything she does requires hard work and a lot of time. Definitely check her youtube channel and her blog out!

That was it for this first favorite youtubers article! Let me know in the comments who your favorite youtubers are and I’ll definitely check them out!

Lots of love!
Doctor in spe

 

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

