Motivational quotes

The last motivational video I put on this blog seemed to be a succes! So I decided to make another one only this time I’ll be giving you my favorite medical/inspirational/motivational quotes. I’ve listed a few that inspired me 🙂 .

  • Skill is achieved through practice. Work hard and dedicate yourself to being better every single day. – Will Smith
  • She was unstoppable, not because she not have failures or doubt but because she continued on despite them. -B. Taplin
  • You are capable of more than you know. Choose a goal that seems right for you and strive to be the best, however hard the path. Behave honorably. Prepare to be alone at times and to endure failure. Persist! The world needs all you can give. – E.O. Wilson
  • Medicine is only for those who can’t imagine doing anything else. -L. Grazette
  • I’ve got a dream and it’s worth more than my sleep.

 

I hope you enjoyed these quotes. Whenever I’m feeling a little down these lift me back up. Somehow they make me smile and help me focus on my goals. Leave your favorite quotes in the comments down below! I’d love to read them :).

Lots of love
– A doctor in spe

5 comments

  1. All of them are amazing. But there’s this one by L.Grazette that I loved the most.
    There was this time when I had to chose between biology and mathematics and I chose biology. My family and friends were against the idea. They wanted me to take both, so that I’ll have an alternative if I don’t get into a medical college. I might pursue a career as an engineer. But I was so adamant that I am going to take only biology and I’ll do whatever it takes to be in a med school. And here I am.
    Beautiful work there. ♡

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

