My playlist

Though most students I know are on a break I’ve noticed that some are still very busy with their exams. For those of you on vacation: have fun, enjoy your well-deserved vacation! Go out but most importantly don’t forget to use sunscreen!

For those of you still struggling with their exams I want to give you my Spotify playlist filled with motivational music which helped me through my exams. I hope you enjoy these classic motivational songs some of them are older but they are still cool! Good luck on your exams I’m crossing my fingers for each and every one of you!

SPOTIFY LINK

I hope you enjoyed this brief post! Let me know which music motivates you! Good luck with your exams.

Lots of love
-A doctor in spe

5 comments

Leave a Reply

